Oremus Communications, tune in today, Saturday July 3 at 12:15pm EST, 11:15am CST, 10:15am MST, 9:15am PST

Hope all is well! Happy First Friday and Happy 4th of July weekend. Happy Birthday America!!!

Tune in today, Saturday, July 3 at 12:15pm EST by going to http://www.oremuscomms.com and clicking listen live a few minutes before 12:15pm EST and join us as we pray the rosary and discuss the upcoming World Meeting of Families (WMOF) to be held in Philadelphia in September as we welcome Pope Francis.

Can’t listen live today, no problem; go to this website anytime and click on archives and go to July 3, 2015 and click to listen to this or any other show that interests you.

May the Lord be with you today and every day! This is the day the Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it!!!

Have a Super Fantastic and Blessed Day!

http://www.WorldMeeting2015.org

http://www.oremuscomms.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s